[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
Re: [ecf-dev] Don't miss today's conference call 1700 UTC (was Re: ECF conference call next Tuesday 11/12/2013 5pm UTC)

Will Harshana (or someone) please send out a Hangout link just prior to the call?

Thanks,

Scott


On 11/11/2013 11:21 PM, Markus Alexander Kuppe wrote:
On 11/06/2013 10:12 AM, Markus Alexander Kuppe wrote:
Hi all,

this is a friendly reminder that we are going to have a conference call
next Tuesday November 12. at 5pm UTC/6pm CET/9am PST.

The agenda can be found and added to at the wiki [1].

In case you want to join the conference call, you will have to let
Harshana know. He handles the Google Hangout invitations for us (thx
Harshana).

Thanks
Markus

[1] http://wiki.eclipse.org/ECF_Conference_Call_11.12.2013
_______________________________________________
ecf-dev mailing list
ecf-dev@xxxxxxxxxxx
https://dev.eclipse.org/mailman/listinfo/ecf-dev