[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[ecf-dev] ECF conference call next Tuesday 11/12/2013 5pm UTC

Hi all,

this is a friendly reminder that we are going to have a conference call
next Tuesday November 12. at 5pm UTC/6pm CET/9am PST.

The agenda can be found and added to at the wiki [1].

In case you want to join the conference call, you will have to let
Harshana know. He handles the Google Hangout invitations for us (thx
Harshana).

Thanks
Markus

[1] http://wiki.eclipse.org/ECF_Conference_Call_11.12.2013