[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[ecf-dev] Don't miss today's conference call 1700 UTC (was Re: ECF conference call next Tuesday 11/12/2013 5pm UTC)

On 11/06/2013 10:12 AM, Markus Alexander Kuppe wrote:
> Hi all,
> 
> this is a friendly reminder that we are going to have a conference call
> next Tuesday November 12. at 5pm UTC/6pm CET/9am PST.
> 
> The agenda can be found and added to at the wiki [1].
> 
> In case you want to join the conference call, you will have to let
> Harshana know. He handles the Google Hangout invitations for us (thx
> Harshana).
> 
> Thanks
> Markus
> 
> [1] http://wiki.eclipse.org/ECF_Conference_Call_11.12.2013