[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[epf-dev] Updated: Test Package call Friday @ 10AM PDT (866.316.2864 code 3544049862)

There’s an updated code for the Test Package call.  We’ll start a little later, say 10:15PM, so that everyone who’s interested can still join.

 

Sorry about that!

 

Nate

 


From: epf-dev-bounces@xxxxxxxxxxx [mailto:epf-dev-bounces@xxxxxxxxxxx] On Behalf Of Ricardo Balduino
Sent: Friday, May 11, 2007 1:02 PM
To: Eclipse Process Framework Project Developers List
Subject: Re: [epf-dev] Test Package call Friday @ 10AM PDT (866.316.2864 code2305799)

 


It says the code is invalid, I can't join the call...

Ricardo Balduino
Senior Software Engineer

IBM Rational Software (www.ibm.com/rational)
Eclipse Process Framework (www.eclipse.org/epf)


"Nate Oster" <noster@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Sent by: epf-dev-bounces@xxxxxxxxxxx

05/10/2007 05:49 PM

Please respond to
Eclipse Process Framework Project Developers List        <epf-dev@xxxxxxxxxxx>

To

"Eclipse Process Framework Project Developers List" <epf-dev@xxxxxxxxxxx>

cc

 

Subject

[epf-dev] Test Package call Friday @ 10AM PDT (866.316.2864 code        2305799)

 

 

 




As discussed at the Package Owners Call on Wednesday, we’re planning a recurring Test Content Workshop each Friday from 10-11AM PDT (1-2PM EST).  
 
Ricardo’s getting me access to the Yahoo Calendar, so I can post it there.  In the meantime, I’d like to invite anyone interested in the Test content to attend.
 
This week, we’re focused on the bugs for OpenUP/Basic 1.0M8, especially synching up all the Test tasks and checklists.
 
Thanks!
Nate Oster

 
Test Package Weekly Workshop
TIME: Fridays, 10AM PDT (1PM EST)
DIAL-IN: 866.316.2864 code 2305799_______________________________________________
epf-dev mailing list
epf-dev@xxxxxxxxxxx
https://dev.eclipse.org/mailman/listinfo/epf-dev