[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
Reminder: Eclipse Marketing Call - May 12, 11:30am EDT

Reminder: Eclipse Marketing Call
Wednesday, May 12, 2010
8:30am PDT / 11:30am EDT / 3:30pm UTC / 5:30pm CEST

We will use GoToMeeting at https://www2.gotomeeting.com/join/869980403. Use your microphone and speakers (VoIP) - a headset is recommended, or call in by phone.  If you connect by phone, note that you will still need to login online for the call to get an audio PIN:
Austria: +43 (0) 7 20881399
Canada: +1 416 800 2199
Denmark: +45 69 91 88 61
France: +33 (0) 182 880 455
Germany: 49 898 7806 6460
Ireland: +353 (0) 14 845 975
Netherlands: +31 (0) 708 912 514
Sweden: +46 (0) 852 503 498
Switzerland: +41 (0) 435 0167 07
United Kingdom: +44 (0) 203 355 7646
United States: +1 516 453 0010
(Numbers for other countries may be available as well.)

Access code: 869-980-403
Audio PIN: Shown after joining the meeting
   
If you have problems, you can send me an email, or instant message me on Skype - lynn.gayowski or Yahoo - lynngeclipse.

Agenda
1) JavaOne
2) Open World Forum
3) Heise SoSoCon (Software Solution Europe)
4) Actuate's Eclipse Day in Paris
5) Engineering's SOA/Interoperability Day in Italy

Cheers,

Lynn Gayowski
Marketing Events Manager
Eclipse Foundation, Inc.

Attachment: invite_ics.DEFANGED-94
Description: application/defanged-94