[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[eclipse.org-committers] Reserve the hour -- Eclipse Members Meeting Teleconference

Please note your calendars now!

 

The next members meeting will occur via teleconference on Tuesday, December 18th at 11:30am EST.  (8:30am PST, 5:30pm CET).  The call will be no more than 1.5 hours in duration.

 

Toll Free North America - 866 362 7064

International - +1 613 287 8000

Participant Pass code - 187860#

 

Agenda:

    - Executive Director Report

    - Membership Report

    - Ganymede Update  (http://wiki.eclipse.org/Ganymede)

    - New Member Introduction(s)

    - Marketing Update

 

We are currently collecting your ideas for additional agenda items – please feel free to contact me with suggestions.

 

Cheers,

 

  - Don

 

Donald Smith

Director of Ecosystem Development

Eclipse Foundation, Inc.

P:+1 613 224 9461 x231

C:+1 613 292 5160

F:+1 212 918 1619