[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[aperi-dev] Committer vote for Robert Wipfel has concluded successfully

technology.aperi Committers,
Voting is complete for Robert Wipfel to receive full Committer status on
the technology.aperi project. The next step is for the PMC to approve this
vote, followed by the EMO processing the paperwork and provisioning the

Vote summary: 7/0/0 with 18 pending 
   ?  Helen Bergin
  +1  Rodica Ciurea
  +1  Simona Constantin
   ?  Alex Danoyan
   ?  Anil Degwekar
   ?  Brian Delaire
   ?  Ryan Doherty
  +1  Tom Guinane
   ?  Brian Hackworth
   ?  Niraj Jaiswal
   ?  Chris King
  +1  Craig Laverone
   ?  Hans Lin
   ?  Sreenivasa Potakamuri
  +1  Christoph Reichert
   ?  Prasenjit Sarkar
   ?  Marcus Siegmund
  +1  Todd Singleton
   ?  Khan Tasinga
   ?  Timothy Thompson
   ?  John Tyrrell
   ?  William Warren
  +1  David Wolfe
   ?  Ophelia Yip
   ?  Alan Yoder

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>