[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
Check your timezone! [was: [virgo-dev] Reminder: Virgo community call today at 14:00 UTC <eom>]

According to my conference call company, somone dialled in early at 13:00 UTC for about 15 minutes.

The call will be at 14:00 UTC = 15:00 BST (UK) = 17:00 EEST (Bulgaria) = 10:00 EDT (East Coast)

Glyn

On 25 May 2010, at 13:12, Glyn Normington wrote:

> 
> _______________________________________________
> virgo-dev mailing list
> virgo-dev@xxxxxxxxxxx
> https://dev.eclipse.org/mailman/listinfo/virgo-dev