|[wtp-dev] Validator Settings|
When I override validator settings at a project level and turn off a validator, where are those settings kept? We are having difficulties with WSDL validator conflicting with BEA-specific functionality, so we turn it off for a project when one of our facets is installed. However, when the project is imported into a different workspace (team environment), that change is lost. It doesn’t appear that this is kept at the project level. Where is this information kept and is there a reason that’s it is not kept in the project directory?
_______________________________________________________________________ Notice: This email message, together with any attachments, may contain information of BEA Systems, Inc., its subsidiaries and affiliated entities, that may be confidential, proprietary, copyrighted and/or legally privileged, and is intended solely for the use of the individual or entity named in this message. If you are not the intended recipient, and have received this message in error, please immediately return this by email and then delete it.