[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[virgo-dev] Fwd: OSGi Dev Tooling Panel - Thurs 23rd June - 18.15 BST/ 19.15 CEST/ 13.15 EDT / 10.15 PDT - Free to attend

fyi. Our own Martin Lippert is involved.

Regards,
Glyn

Begin forwarded message:

From: Mike Francis [mailto:mike.francis@xxxxxxxxxxx] 
Sent: 15 June 2011 11:33
To: 'osgi-dev@xxxxxxxxxxxxx'
Subject: OSGi Dev Tooling Panel - Thurs 23rd June - 18.15 BST/ 19.15 CEST/ 13.15 EDT / 10.15 PDT - Free to attend
 
The OSGi Users’ Forum UK is hosting a free to attend OSGi Development Tooling Panel on Thursday 23rd June. As well as attending in person in London you will be able to take part remotely watching via Ustream (http://www.ustream.tv/channel/osgi)  and submitting comments and questions via Twitter #osgitool.
 
You can find full details and how to register at http://tinyurl.com/ukosgimeet23june2011.
 
We have been fortunate enough to pull together a number of the project leads and key contributors of OSGi Development tools including Neil Bartlett (BndTools), Peter Kriens (Bnd), Martin Lippert (Virgo Tooling), Tim DeBoer (RAD), Stuart McCulloch (Maven), Toni Menzel (Ops4J PAX) and Kaloyan Raev (Eclipse Libra). James Governor from Redmonk has also kindly agreed to moderate the panel.
 
This is an opportunity to meet with the people behind the tools and to share your development challenges and issues and get answers from the experts along with learning and understanding from your peers.
 
If you have any OSGi tooling questions you would like to submit in advance of the session pleased send these to uk-info@xxxxxxxxxxxxx.
 
The Ustream broadcast will start around 18.25 BST.
 
Regards
Mike
(Chairman OSGi Users’ Forum UK)