[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[tptp-platform-dev] Vote for Committer status for Chengrui Deng has started

tptp.platform Committers,
This automatically generated message signals that Kathy Chan has nominated
Chengrui Deng as a Committer on the tptp.platform project. The reason given
is as follows:

Chengrui has been contributing consistently during the last few releases
including patches and enhancements to JVMTI profiler runtime. Having him as
a committer would be a valuable addition to the project.

The vote is being held via the MyFoundation portal: voters *must* use the
portal for the votes to be properly recorded.  The voting will continue
until either all 15 existing Committers have voted or until they have been
given enough time to vote, even if they do not do so (defined as at least
one week). Chengrui Deng must receive at least three +1s and no -1s for a
successful election.

Eligible Committers must cast their votes through their My Foundation
portal page (do NOT just reply to this email; your vote will not be
correctly recorded unless you use the portal):


The project Committers eligible to vote are:

    Alexander Alexeev
    Joel Cayne
    Eugene Chan
    Kathy Chan
    Oliver Cole
    Chris Elford
    Yunan He
    Kiryl Kazakevich
    Joanna Kubasta
    Ernest Mah
    Navid Mehregani
    Mohammed Mostafa
    Joseph Toomey
    Jonathan West
    Asaf Yaffe

*NOTE*: Successful elections are left open for a maximum of 60 days to
allow for processing of paperwork.  After that time the election will be
expired, regardless of its current status.  Should papework processing on
the part of the candidate take more time than allowed, a new election will
have to be held.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>