[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[tptp-platform-dev] Committer vote for Chengrui Deng has concluded unsuccessfully

tptp.platform Committers,
This automatically generated message marks the completion of the committer
vote for Chengrui Deng. Unfortunately, the vote did not gather enough +1s
in the voting period, thus the vote was not successful.

Vote summary: 2/0/0 with 13 not voting 
   ?  Alexander Alexeev
   ?  Joel Cayne
   ?  Eugene Chan
  +1  Kathy Chan
   ?  Oliver Cole
   ?  Chris Elford
  +1  Yunan He
   ?  Kiryl Kazakevich
   ?  Joanna Kubasta
   ?  Ernest Mah
   ?  Navid Mehregani
   ?  Mohammed Mostafa
   ?  Joseph Toomey
   ?  Jonathan West
   ?  Asaf Yaffe

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>