[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
Re: [sequoyah-dev] [mobile-iwg] Sequoyah bi-weekly meeting scheduled for 14 March 2011

Hi Marcel,

Either you're in a time warp or you didn't change the subject line.
How about let's meet tomorrow, Monday, April 11, 2011 instead of a
month ago? :-)

With the time zone changes, your calculation for 1600 UTC would be at
noon eastern. I show our meetings (on the Google calendar) have been
at 11 eastern. That would be 1500 UTC.

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?year=2011&month=4&day=11&hour=15&min=0&sec=0

I'm fine either way, I'll start the bridge at 1500 and if nobody shows
up within 10 minutes, I'll hang up and try again at 1600.

-E

On Fri, Apr 8, 2011 at 10:47 AM, Marcel Gorri <wmg040@xxxxxxxxxxxx> wrote:
> Hi all,
>
> This coming Monday is our next Sequoyah phone meeting.  It's scheduled to
> happen at 16:00 UTC. This is 2:00 PM in Brazil, 11:00 AM in ET, 10:00 AM in
> CT, and 8:00 AM in PT.
>
> http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?year=2010&month=12&day=13&hour=16&min=0&sec=0
>
> The local dialin numbers are at this link
> http://wiki.eclipse.org/Sequoyah/PhoneMeetingsDialinNumbers
>
> The agendas are at this link
> http://wiki.eclipse.org/Sequoyah/PhoneMeetings
>
> Regards,
>  Marcel
> _______________________________________________
> mobile-iwg mailing list
> mobile-iwg@xxxxxxxxxxx
> https://dev.eclipse.org/mailman/listinfo/mobile-iwg
>
>



-- 
Eric Cloninger (ericc@xxxxxxxxxxxx)
Product Line Manager, MOTODEV Tools
Eclipse Sequoyah Project Lead