[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[sequoyah-dev] Sequoyah bi-weekly meeting scheduled for 14 February 2011

Hi all,

This coming Monday is our next Sequoyah phone meeting, at 16:00 UTC. This is 2:00 PM in Brazil, 11:00 AM in ET, 10:00 AM in CT, and 8:00 AM in PT. 
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?year=2010&month=12&day=13&hour=16&min=0&sec=0

The local dialin numbers are at this link
http://wiki.eclipse.org/Sequoyah/PhoneMeetingsDialinNumbers

The agenda is at this link
http://wiki.eclipse.org/Sequoyah/PhoneMeetings/Agenda11Feb14

Best,
 Marcel