[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[scalamodules-dev] ScalaModules Webinar - Apr. 20

The Eclipse project ScalaModules was created to employ the power of the Scala programming language to ease OSGi development. Join project lead Heiko Seeberger for a look at this new project and what it has to offer.

Scala Based OSGi Development with the ScalaModules Project
April 20, 2010 at 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm GMT / 6:00 pm CEST
Presented by Heiko Seeberger of Weigle Wilczek
To register email webinar-scalamodules at eclipse dot org

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars visit
http://live.eclipse.org/.  Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.
--
Lynn Gayowski
Marketing Events Manager
Eclipse Foundation, Inc.
P +1 613 224 9461 ext. 234
F +1 613 224 5172
lynn.gayowski@xxxxxxxxxxx