[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[sapphire-dev] Should delete action bring up a confirmation dialog?

Currently invoking the delete action in either Sapphire Diagram editor or Sapphire Form editor doesn’t require a confirmation dialog.  In Sapphire diagram editor, deleting a node would also delete the attached connections.  Since we don’t have undo/redo support yet, this could be quite problematic if user accidentally hits the “del” key.

 

So should we bring up a confirmation dialog before executing the delete action?

 

Shenxue