[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[p2-dev] Question about deleting a downloaded p2 plugin

If I delete a plugin from my plugins folder, and then go to install its parent feature again, will p2 download the plugin again?  Does it check to make sure a plugin actually exists or does it just rely on its metadata?  If it’s the latter is there any way to force it to check?

 

Thanks,

 

-Josh