[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[p2-dev] Committer vote for Tobias Oberlies has concluded successfully

rt.equinox.incubator Committers,
This automatically generated message marks the successful completion of
voting for Tobias Oberlies to receive full Committer status on the
rt.equinox.incubator project. The next step is for the PMC to approve this
vote, followed by the EMO processing the paperwork and provisioning the

Vote summary: 13/0/0 with 26 not voting 
   ?  Simon Archer
  +1  John Arthorne
   ?  Neil Bartlett
   ?  Oleg Besedin
  +1  Boris Bokowski
   ?  Stoyan Boshev
  +1  Ian Bull
   ?  Sonia Dimitrov
   ?  Pavlin Dobrev
   ?  Aldo Eisma
   ?  Igor Fedorenko
   ?  Matthew Flaherty
   ?  Ted Habeck
   ?  Thomas Hallgren
   ?  BJ Hargrave
  +1  DJ Houghton
  +1  Simon Kaegi
  +1  Lazar Kirchev
   ?  Peter Kriens
   ?  David Lavin
  +1  Daniel Le Berre
   ?  Scott Lewis
   ?  Eric Li
   ?  Stefan Liebig
   ?  Martin Lippert
  +1  Jeff McAffer
  +1  Susan McCourt
  +1  Shawn Minto
   ?  Kim Moir
  +1  Andrew Niefer
   ?  Matthew Piggott
   ?  Steffen Pingel
  +1  Pascal Rapicault
   ?  Heiko Seeberger
   ?  Dave Stevenson
   ?  Thomas Watson
   ?  Matthew Webster
   ?  Ruibin Zhou
  +1  Brian de Alwis

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>