I'm sorry to send this to the mailing
list but this little problem has had me stumped for a bit and I was hopping
to get some input so we can finally get it closed.
Right now I like "-cleanContent".
I think it unmistakably says that it's the content that will be removed
and not the settings. However, due to our name convention of metadata repositories,
is it confusing for users with respect to an artifact repository?