[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[osee-dev] Vote for Committer status for Karol Wilk was started by Ryan Brooks

technology.osee Committers,
This automatically generated message signals that Ryan Brooks has nominated
Karol Wilk as a Committer on the technology.osee project. The reason given
is as follows:

Karol Wilk has made the following contributions through Bugzilla:
331965, 334939, 332344, 332807, 332967, 333909, 334685, 316039, 316337,
320445, 321187, 323770, 326946, 329490, 331961, 331964

These changes improved a number of different areas of the OSEE code base. 
Notably, =?UTF-8?Q?Karol=C3=A2=C2=80=C2=99s?= contributions included updates to the corresponding
JUnit tests and creation of new tests where they were previously lacking.

The vote is being held via the MyFoundation portal: voters *must* use the
portal for the votes to be properly recorded.  The voting will continue
until either all 8 existing Committers have voted or until they have been
given enough time to vote, even if they do not do so (defined as at least
one week). Karol Wilk must receive at least three +1s and no -1s for a
successful election.

Eligible Committers must cast their votes through their My Foundation
portal page (do NOT just reply to this email; your vote will not be
correctly recorded unless you use the portal):


The project Committers eligible to vote are:

    Ken Aguilar
    Ryan Brooks
    Donald Dunne
    Roberto Escobar
    Andrew Finkbeiner
    Michael Masterson
    Jeff Phillips
    Megumi Telles

*NOTE*: Successful elections are left open for a maximum of 120 days to
allow for processing of paperwork.  After that time the election will be
expired, regardless of its current status.  Should papework processing on
the part of the candidate take more time than allowed, a new election will
have to be held.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>