[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[mobile-iwg] Reminder: Sequoyah bi-weekly call

Hi all,

Just a reminder that next Monday is the next Sequoyah technical call. The link to the agenda is here:
http://wiki.eclipse.org/Sequoyah/PhoneMeetings/Agenda10Sep20

Please plan to attend the call next Monday at 1700 UTC (14:00 Brazil,
13:00 ET, 12:00 CT, 10:00 PT)

Toll free:
 * US/Canada: 1877 825 8522
 * Brazil: 0800 891 6634
 * Finland: 0800 11 6433

International Toll Number: US: +1 702 495 1500

Passcode: 9190565826

Tks,
 Marcel