[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[mdt-papyrus.dev] Vote for Committer status for Olivier MÃÂlois was started by Tristan FAURE

modeling.mdt.papyrus Committers,
This automatically generated message signals that Tristan FAURE has
nominated Olivier =?UTF-8?Q?M=C3=83=C2=A9lois?= as a Committer on the modeling.mdt.papyrus
project. The reason given is as follows:

As I mentionned in Papyrus developer meetings I suggest Olivier Melois as a
new commiter. 
During his previous development Olivier proved that he gained enough 
experience and knowledge on the Papyrus development process to be commiter
on the project.
I list you below the list of his development :
1. [Parametric Diagram][Requirement Diagram] Comments are missing :

2. [SysML StateMachine Diagram] Operation name on the transition instead of
the name of the Call Event define as trigger :

3. [model explorer] moving a model element in another model does not move
associated tables : https://bugs.eclipse.org/bugs/show_bug.cgi?id=374916

4. [TABLE] Papyrus Table Instances are attached to the wrong resource when
created in a controlled package. :

5. [StateMachine] transitions cannot be created from an entry/exit point :

6. [SysML Requirement Diagram] Requirement should provide editable ID and
Text compartment : https://bugs.eclipse.org/bugs/show_bug.cgi?id=329757

7. [SysML] Constraints cannot be created in SysML Requirement and Package
diagrams : https://bugs.eclipse.org/bugs/show_bug.cgi?id=376462

8. [Block Definition Diagram] Blocks should have a compartment to display
flow properties. : https://bugs.eclipse.org/bugs/show_bug.cgi?id=376703

The vote is being held via the MyFoundation portal: voters *must* use the
portal for the votes to be properly recorded.  The voting will continue
until either all 17 existing Committers have voted or until they have been
given enough time to vote, even if they do not do so (defined as at least
one week). Olivier =?UTF-8?Q?M=C3=83=C2=A9lois?= must receive at least three +1s and no -1s for a
successful election.

Eligible Committers must cast their votes through their My Foundation
portal page (do NOT just reply to this email; your vote will not be
correctly recorded unless you use the portal):


The project Committers eligible to vote are:

    Arnaud Cuccuru
    Arthur Daussy
    Cedric Dumoulin
    Amine EL KOUHEN
    Tristan FAURE
    Raphael Faudou
    Sebastien Gerard
    Thibault Landre
    Camille Letavernier
    Vincent Lorenzo
    Chokri Mraidha
    Ansgar Radermacher
    Remi Schnekenburger
    David Servat
    Yann Tanguy
    Patrick Tessier
    Mathieu Velten

*NOTE*: Successful elections are left open for a maximum of 120 days to
allow for processing of paperwork.  After that time the election will be
expired, regardless of its current status.  Should papework processing on
the part of the candidate take more time than allowed, a new election will
have to be held.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>