[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[jubula-dev] Jubula Webinar on 15th June

Hello list,

We'll be doing a Jubula Webinar on the 15th June at 6pm CET. More details and time zones are below and are available at:
http://live.eclipse.org/node/1031


See you there!

Alex Imrie

Functional Testing with Eclipse Jubula

June 15, 2011 at 9:00am PST / 12:00pm EST / 4:00pm UTC / 6:00pm CET.

Presented by Alexandra Imrie, Bredex
Register at http://live.eclipse.org/node/1031

Jubula provides automated functional GUI testing for Java and HTML applications. The project is aimed at functional testers who want to automate their black-box tests for SWT/RCP, GEF and Swing applications. The keyword-driven approach lets testers design, automate and maintain tests by dragging and dropping from a library of test actions. Test creation is quick and code-free, tests are easy to read, and the modular structure makes them easy to maintain, despite changes in an application's GUI.

Watch this webinar to learn about functional test automation for Eclipse applications using Jubula and to ask questions about the project.

--
BREDEX GmbH
Mauernstr. 33
38100 Braunschweig

Tel.: +49-531-24330-0
Fax:  +49-531-24330-99
http: www.bredex.de

Geschäftsführer: Hans-J. Brede, Achim Lörke, Ulrich Obst
Amtsgericht Braunschweig HRB 2450