[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[hyades-dev] TPTP Data Collection and Communication (including Agent Controller) Group Meeting

All,

 

We will have weekly group meeting at Thursday 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST / 5 PM GMT.

 

Agenda:

            20 minutes        Requirements for more general agent launching and data collection (as it relates to agent metadata and discoverability) by Scott Schneider

            15 minutes        C v/s C++ for implementation of agent controller and agent API: discuss portability issues and requirements on supported platforms

            15 minutes        Discussion of expectation from potential users on proposed C++ Client API - use or nonuse of other aspects of TPTP in such cases.

 

Best Regards,

Sri Doddapaneni
Performance Tools Lab
Software Products Division
Intel Corporation
+1-503-712-8497
srinivas.p.doddapaneni@xxxxxxxxx