[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[hyades-dev] Marketing Communications Group meeting, Thursday October 21st, 2004 - call details

Hi,

The marketing group for the Test and Performance Tools Platform (TPTP) 
project will meet again on Thursday 21st October. The call-in details 
are as follows:

Time: 5pm BST / 6pm CET / 12pm EDT / 9am PDT
Tel: 8-356-2663, 916-356-2663
Bridge: 4
Passcode: 2378936  

Standing Agenda:
1. Attendees / apologies etc.
2. Minutes and reports from the Eclipse marketing and PR team meetings
3. Contact reports / call for papers etc.
4. Events
5. PR
6. Website
7. AOB (any other business) - Agent controller naming discussion and 
removal of Hyades from project names/components etc.

Best regards,

Melanie Woods
Scapa Technologies
melanie.woods@xxxxxxxxxxxxx