[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[ercp-dev] Vote for Committer status for satyam has started

rt.ercp Committers,
This automatically generated message signals that Gorkem Ercan has
nominated satyam as a Committer on the rt.ercp project. The reason given is
as follows:

Satyam has been working for a long time on eSWT implementation for Symbian
and lately the Qt port. He has been also providing good fixes to the
project. Some of these contributions can be seen from 295829, 297059,
297845, 303891, 296793. 

Please join me on welcoming Satyam to the eRCP comittership.

The vote is being held via the MyFoundation portal: voters *must* use the
portal for the votes to be properly recorded.  The voting will continue
until either all 16 existing Committers have voted or until they have been
given enough time to vote, even if they do not do so (defined as at least
one week). satyam must receive at least three +1s and no -1s for a
successful election.

Eligible Committers must cast their votes through their My Foundation
portal page (do NOT just reply to this email; your vote will not be
correctly recorded unless you use the portal):


The project Committers eligible to vote are:

    Julian J W Chen
    Gorkem Ercan
    Eric MF Hsu
    Jiun-Yang Hsu
    Lauri Jaaskela
    Philippe Krief
    Uriel Liu
    Sam Lo
    Petru Motrescu
    Danail Nachev
    Mark Rogalski
    Michael Schulze
    Jussi Suistomaa
    Aleksi Uotila
    Ken Walker

*NOTE*: Successful elections are left open for a maximum of 60 days to
allow for processing of paperwork.  After that time the election will be
expired, regardless of its current status.  Should papework processing on
the part of the candidate take more time than allowed, a new election will
have to be held.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>