[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[equinox-dev] Webinar: OSGi for Eclipse Developers - Nov. 16

Eclipse has an upcoming webinar that gives a brief overview of what OSGi gives you to implement real modular and dynamic applications, including Import-Package vs. Require-Bundle, OSGi-Services and where to use them in Eclipse-based apps, and more.

 

OSGi for Eclipse Developers
Monday, November 16, 2009 at 8:00 am PST / 11:00 am EST / 4:00 pm GMT
Presented by Chris Aniszczyk, Bernd Kolb & Martin Lippert
To register email webinar-osgi at eclipse dot org

 

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars visit http://live.eclipse.org/.  Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.

 

Cheers,

Lynn Gayowski

Marketing Events Manager

Eclipse Foundation, Inc.