[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[equinox-dev] Equinox p2 Webinar - Jul. 15

Eclipse is hosting a webinar on Equinox p2.  Please register if you’re interested in learning more about this provisioning system in the new Ganymede release.

                                                                                                                               

Introduction to Equinox p2
July 15, 2008 at 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm GMT
Presented by Pascal Rapicault

To register email webinar-p2 at eclipse dot org

 

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars visit http://live.eclipse.org/.  Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.

 

Cheers,

Lynn Gayowski

Marketing Events Manager

Eclipse Foundation, Inc.