[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[equinox-dev] Intro to Equinox and OSGi Webinar

Eclipse is hosting a webinar that will be presented by Thomas Watson and Simon Kaegi, to introduce attendees to OSGi and to show how developers can use Equinox to create component based applications. Thomas and Simon will highlight several new Equinox features in the Europa release, specifically improvements to the application model, server-side support and launching the runtime.

                                                                                                                               

Introduction to Eclipse Equinox and OSGi
November 27, 2007 at 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST / 5:00 pm GMT
Presented by Thomas Watson & Simon Kaegi
To register email webinar-equinox at eclipse dot org

 

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars visit http://live.eclipse.org/.  Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.

 

Cheers,

Lynn Gayowski

Marketing Events Manager

Eclipse Foundation, Inc.