[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[equinox-dev] Eclipse Equinox and OSGi Webinar

Eclipse presents the webinar:

Introduction to Eclipse Equinox and OSGi
July 25, 2007 at 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm GMT/UTC
Presented by Thomas Watson and Simon Kaegi

To register and for more info visit https://www.gotomeeting.com/register/907031115

 

The Eclipse Equinox project produces the core runtime used by Eclipse and the reference implementation for both the OSGi 4.1 framework and JSR 291 specifications.  This SD Times Web seminar introduces attendees to OSGi and how developers can use Equinox to create component based applications.  We highlight several new Equinox features in the Europa release, specifically improvements to the application model, server-side support and launching the runtime.

 

Special thanks to BZ Media for contributing sponsoring the webinar.  For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars visit http://live.eclipse.org/.  

 

Cheers,

Lynn Gayowski

Marketing Events Manager

Eclipse Foundation, Inc.