[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[epf-dev] Committer vote for Weiping Lu has concluded successfully

technology.epf Committers,
This automatically generated message marks the successful completion of
voting for Weiping Lu to receive full Committer status on the
technology.epf project. The next step is for the PMC to approve this vote,
followed by the EMO processing the paperwork and provisioning the account.

Vote summary: 5/0/0 with 19 not voting 
   ?  Scott Ambler
   ?  Chris Armstrong
  +1  Ricardo Balduino
   ?  Ken Clyne
   ?  Todd Fredrickson
   ?  Bjorn Gustafsson
   ?  Peter Haumer
   ?  Shashidhar Kannoori
   ?  Per Kroll
   ?  Phong Le
   ?  Kelvin Low
  +1  Bruce MacIsaac
   ?  Paulo Moreira
   ?  Ana Pereira
   ?  Jim Ruehlin
   ?  Kurt Sand
  +1  Chris Sibbald
   ?  James Thario
   ?  Shilpa Toraskar
   ?  Kirtiwant Vaidya
   ?  Ben Williams
  +1  Bingxue Xu
  +1  Charlie Yan
   ?  Onno van der Straaten

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>