[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[epf-dev] RE: Minutes of Dec. 7 RM content review and dial-in info for next RM Review on Dec 11.

Hi Folks,
 
Jim is not available until 10:00 am PST.  As he is a key contributor I propose we start at 10:00 am (1:00 pm EST).
 
I will update the meeting notice in Yahoo to start at 10:00 am PST and finish at 12:00 noon PST.  There are not that many items left so we should be able to complete the review in less than 2 hrs.
 
Cheers,
Chris


From: Chris Sibbald
Sent: Thursday, December 07, 2006 4:02 PM
To: Eclipse Process Framework Project Developers List
Cc: External Chris Sibbald
Subject: Minutes of Dec. 7 RM content review and dial-in info for next RM Review on Dec 11.

Hello,
 
Attached please find the minutes of the Dec. 7th RM content review.
 
The next review will be on Monday December 11th9:00 am PST (12:00 noon EST) - 11:00 am PST (2:00 pm EST).  Dial-in number for the call is:
 
1-888-270-6089 (North America), 1-702-759-8412 (International)
PIN 786721
 
Note: this teleconference is scheduled for 2 hours, so we can progress the review more quickly.
 
We plan to review the Checklists and Templates.  The relevant bugzilla entries are:
 

https://bugs.eclipse.org/bugs/show_bug.cgi?id=162638 Checklists

https://bugs.eclipse.org/bugs/show_bug.cgi?id=162641 Templates

 
 
Thanks,
Chris
 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Telelogic Lifecycle Solutions:
Helping You Define, Design & Deliver Advanced Systems & Software
Learn More at
www.telelogic.com

Chris Sibbald
Vice President, Standards and Technology
Telelogic North America Inc.
255 Albert Street, Suite 600
Ottawa
Ontario
K1P 6A9
Canada

Phone: +1 (613) 266 5061
Fax: +1 (613) 482 4538
Mobile phone: +1 (613) 266 5061

Chris.Sibbald@xxxxxxxxxxxxx
http://www.telelogic.com

 Telelogic - Requirements-Driven Innovation!
-------------------------------------------------------------


The information contained in this e-mail, including any attachment or enclosure, is intended only for the person or entity to which it is addressed and may contain confidential material. Any unauthorized use, review, retransmissions, dissemination, copying or other use of this information by persons or entities other than the intended recipient is prohibited.