[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[emf-dev] Vote for Committer status for Andrà Dietisheim has started

modeling.emf.cdo Committers,
This automatically generated message signals that Eike Stepper has
nominated =?UTF-8?Q?Andr=C3=A9?= Dietisheim as a Committer on the CDO component of the
modeling.emf project. The reason given is as follows:

=?UTF-8?Q?Andr=C3=83=C2=A9?= has shown a constant engagement with high-quality results in various
Net4j and CDO areas. His work in the configuration / wiring area was always
appreciated and it is time to honor this adequately. =?UTF-8?Q?Andr=C3=83=C2=A9?= will be our
responsible for modularization and release engineering in the future.

These are the bugzillas where he substantially contributed in the past:


The vote is being held via the MyFoundation portal: voters *must* use the
portal for the votes to be properly recorded.  The voting will continue
until either all 5 existing Committers have voted or until they have been
given enough time to vote, even if they do not do so (defined as at least
one week). =?UTF-8?Q?Andr=C3=A9?= Dietisheim must receive at least three +1s and no -1s for
a successful election.

Eligible Committers must cast their votes through their My Foundation
portal page (do NOT just reply to this email; your vote will not be
correctly recorded unless you use the portal):


The project Committers eligible to vote are:

    Simon Mc Duff
    Victor Roldan Betancort
    Eike Stepper
    Martin Taal
    Stefan Winkler

*NOTE*: Successful elections are left open for a maximum of 60 days to
allow for processing of paperwork.  After that time the election will be
expired, regardless of its current status.  Should papework processing on
the part of the candidate take more time than allowed, a new election will
have to be held.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>