[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[eclipse.org-membership-at-large] Reminder: Members Teleconference Call.

 

This is a reminder of the next members meeting that will occur via teleconference on Tuesday, June 19th at 11:30am EDT.  (8:30am PDT, 5:30pm CEST).  The call will be no more than 1.5 hours in duration.

 

Toll Free North America - 866 362 7064

International - +1 613 287 8000

Participant Passcode - 955770#

 

We will send out a final reminder Monday evening with a link to the slides that will be used for the call.

 

Agenda:

    - Executive Director Report

    - Membership Report

    - Europa Update  (http://wiki.eclipse.org/index.php/Europa_Simultaneous_Release)

    - Member Introduction (INGRES, Trolltech)

    - Marketing Update

    - Q&A with AIP Reps

 

Please do not hesitate to email questions you may have in advance of the call.

 

Cheers,

 

  - Don

 

--

eclipse_pos_logo_fc_xsm

Donald Smith  donald.smith@xxxxxxxxxxx

Director of Ecosystem Development

Office: (613) 224-9461   x231

Cell: (613) 292-5160

Fax: (212) 918-1619

Blog: http://eclipse-ecosystem.blogspot.com

 

 

 

JPEG image