[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
Download Slides for Eclipse Membership Teleconference Monday, October 27th

Members,

 

You can download the slides in advance of Mondays call at:

eclipse.org/go/slides.pdf

 

Please note that the speakers will refer frequently to the slide numbers noted on the lower right of each slide throughout the meeting.

 

Dial-in information for the call is:

8:30am PT, 11:30am ET, 16:30 CET.

Dial-in information: Participant Code: 187860

International: +1 613 287 8000

US&Canada Toll Free: 866 362 7064

 

Full details, including toll free dial-in information for Finland, France, Germany, Sweden and the UK can be found here:

eclipse.org/go/ms

 

Also note that it’s not too late to RSVP for the new member jumpstart and marketing symposium next week – just send an email to members.meeting@xxxxxxxxxxx.  (full meeting details also at eclipse.org/go/ms)

 

Cheers,

 

-          Don

 

Donald Smith

Director of Ecosystem Development

Eclipse Foundation, Inc.

P:+1 613 224 9461 x231

C:+1 613 292 5160

F:+1 212 918 1619

Are you going to Eclipse Summit Europe?  http://eclipse.org/go/ESE@D