[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[eclipse.org-committers] Reminder: Eclipse Membership Teleconference in 1 Week

Eclipse Members,

This is a reminder of the upcoming Eclipse Membership Teleconference call:

	Tuesday, June 24th, 8:30am PT, 11:30am ET, 17:30 CEST.
	Dial-in information:
	International: +1 613 287 8000
	US&Canada Toll Free: 866 362 7064
	Participant Code: 187860

Previous membership teleconferences have run out of conference lines, so we
would like to predict approximate attendance in advance.  If you plan to
attend the teleconference, please visit the following URL to help us
establish the approximate number of lines:
http://eclipse.org/go/RSVP

Teleconference Agenda:
 - Executive Director update
 - Membership, Project and Marketing Updates
 - Update on Proposed changes to Membership Dues 
 - Ganymede release update
 - New Member Introductions and Upcoming Member Sponsored Events
 - Changes to Membership Agreement and Bylaws requiring vote of membership
at large (voting instruction packages and background material will be
emailed to Membership At Large prior to the teleconference).

A Meeting invitation in iCal format is attached - it was generated using
Outlook, so trust at your own peril!

 - Don

Donald Smith
Director of Ecosystem Development
Eclipse Foundation, Inc.
P:+1 613 224 9461 x231
C:+1 613 292 5160
F:+1 212 918 1619

Attachment: Eclipse Membership Teleconference_ics.DEFANGED-1
Description: application/defanged-1