[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[eclipse.org-committers] Eclipse Members Meeting Teleconference Call

Please be advised the next members meeting will occur via teleconference on Tuesday, June 20th at 11:30am EDT.  (8:30am PDT, 5:30pm CEST).  The call will be no more than 1.5 hours in duration.
 
Toll Free North America - 866 362 7064
International - 613 287 8000
Participant Passcode - 955770#
 
A detailed agenda will follow shortly which will certainly include:
    - Executive Director Report
    - Membership Report
    - Projects Update
    - Membership success story
    - Marketing Update
    - Q&A
 
Callisto will be discussed a lot at this meeting, for more information please visit:  http://www.eclipse.org/callisto/
 
Please RSVP by reply to this email.
 
Cheers,
 
  - Don
 
--
Donald Smith  donald.smith@xxxxxxxxxxx
Director of Ecosystem Development
Office: (613) 224-9461   x231
Cell: (613) 292-5160
Fax: (613) 224-5172
Blog: http://eclipse-ecosystem.blogspot.com