[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[eclipse.org-architecture-council] We need a volunteer moderator for this week's call

Hello Council members,

You may recall that we flip-floppers here recently canceled and then un-canceled the conference call for this Thursday, provided someone is able to moderate the call in Bjorn's absence. So far there have been no takers, but I'm hoping this message will prompt a volunteer.

The call is Thursday at 8am PT / 11am ET / 5pm CET. For more, please see the wiki. Thanks.

Anne Jacko