[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
RE: [eclipse.org-architecture-council] Change to scheduled call withBjorn

Recently, it seems there is a conspiracy (completely accidental I'm sure :-) to move these calls to weeks when I am travelling overseas with limited net/phone access.  I'll try to make this time work, otherwise I'll start attending for the next one.
 
Regards,
Chris Elford
Intel SSG/Enterprise Solutions Software Division


From: eclipse.org-architecture-council-bounces@xxxxxxxxxxx [mailto:eclipse.org-architecture-council-bounces@xxxxxxxxxxx] On Behalf Of Anne Jacko
Sent: Tuesday, October 02, 2007 1:46 PM
To: eclipse.org-architecture-council@xxxxxxxxxxx
Subject: [eclipse.org-architecture-council] Change to scheduled call withBjorn

Hello Architecture Council members,

The every-other-month call for October was scheduled for next Thursday, Oct. 11. Bjorn and several council members will be at Eclipse Summit Europe then, so we need to reschedule the call.

The call will be two weeks later, on Thursday, October 25, at 8am PT, 11am ET, 5pm CET. The wiki (http://wiki.eclipse.org/Architecture_Council#Call_Schedule) has been updated to show the new call time. I hope this will work for the majority of council members. Thanks.

Anne Jacko
Development Process Operations
Eclipse Foundation, Inc.
503-784-3788