[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
Re: [eclipse-live] Webinar: New Mylyn Features in Helios - Jul. 20

I'm not interested, but maybe you are?

-Shaun

On Jul 15, 2010, at 8:39 AM, "Lynn Gayowski" <lynn.gayowski@xxxxxxxxxxx<mailto:lynn.gayowski@xxxxxxxxxxx>> wrote:

Carried over from our Helios In Action virtual conference, Eclipse is hosting a webinar on new features in the Mylyn project.  This webinar will demonstrate the most noteworthy features and enhancements for Mylyn in the Helios release, such as enhanced support for Agile development, code reviews, social technologies and continuous integration systems. Mik Kersten, lead of the Mylyn project will showcase the latest and greatest task-focused features and APIs.

New Mylyn Features in Helios
July 20, 2010 at 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm GMT / 6:00 pm CEST
Presented by Mik Kersten from Tasktop
Register at <http://live.eclipse.org/node/927> http://live.eclipse.org/node/927

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars visit <http://live.eclipse.org/> http://live.eclipse.org/.  Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.

Cheers,
--
Lynn Gayowski
Marketing Events Manager
Eclipse Foundation, Inc.

_______________________________________________
eclipse-live mailing list
eclipse-live@xxxxxxxxxxx<mailto:eclipse-live@xxxxxxxxxxx>
https://dev.eclipse.org/mailman/listinfo/eclipse-live
PAML EMAIL DISCLAIMER:
Information contained in this message may be privileged and confidential. 
If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, be notified 
that any dissemination, distribution or copying of this communication is 
strictly prohibited. If this communication is received in error, please 
notify the sender immediately by replying to the message and deleting 
from your computer. Thank you