[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[eclipse-live] Groovy for Java Developers - May 11

Groovy is a dynamic language that runs on top of the JVM, providing modern features to Java developers today, as Groovy has the best integration with the Java platform and language so far. Join Eclipse for a webinar to learn how Groovy can help you in your daily Java development using the Eclipse Groovy plugin v2.

Webinar: Groovy for Java Developers
May 11, 2010 at 8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT / 3:00 pm GMT / 5:00 pm CEST
Presented by Andres Almiray
To register email webinar-groovy at eclipse dot org

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars visit http://live.eclipse.org/.  Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.
--
Lynn Gayowski
Marketing Events Manager
Eclipse Foundation, Inc.
P +1 613 224 9461 ext. 234
F +1 613 224 5172
lynn.gayowski@xxxxxxxxxxx