[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[eclipse-live] Webinar: Creating Custom Dojo Widgets Using WTP - Oct. 7

The Eclipse Foundation is presenting a webinar to engage participants in the process of developing a custom Dojo widget using the source editors provided by the Eclipse Web Tools Platform (WTP). The focus will be on demonstrating how WTP's suite of editors can be used together to quickly produce a practical, real-world application. Presenter Nick Sandonato from IBM will highlight capabilities built into each editor such as validation, syntax highlighting and content assist. Targeted participants are developers who are curious about web development or web developers interested in seeing WTP's capabilities.

                                                                                                                               

Creating Custom Dojo Widgets Using WTP
October 7, 2009 at 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm GMT
Presented by Nick Sandonato from IBM
To register email webinar-dojo at eclipse dot org

 

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars visit http://live.eclipse.org/.  Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.

 

Cheers,

Lynn Gayowski

Marketing Events Manager

Eclipse Foundation, Inc.