[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[eclipse-live] Next Steps in RCP Webinar- Aug. 19

Eclipse RCP has become the primary platform for Java-based Rich Client development. The Eclipse Foundation is hosting a webinar presented by Jan Blankenhorn of Weigle Wilczek, where you'll learn how to create your first RCP application and extend it by using the Eclipse specific extension mechanism.

 

This webinar is a continuation of the webinar First Steps in RCP and covers Commands, SWT Basics and JFace Viewers.

                                                                                                                               

Next Steps in RCP
August 19, 2009 at 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm GMT
Presented by Jan Blankenhorn

To register email webinar-rcp at eclipse dot org

 

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars visit http://live.eclipse.org/.  Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.

 

Cheers,

Lynn Gayowski

Marketing Events Manager

Eclipse Foundation, Inc.