[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[eclipse-live] EMF Compare Webinar - Dec. 10

Cedric Brun and Laurent Goubet from Obeo are presenting the Eclipse EMF Compare project 0.8.0 features released with Ganymede and the modeling package in a webinar on December 10. There will be a demo showing what can be done with the advanced features and a preview of the 1.0 (Galileo) release demonstrating, among other nice things, the EMF Compare integration with graphical modelers.  Register to attend!

                                                                                                                               

Team Work with Models: Compare and Merge with EMF Compare
December 10, 2008 at 8:00 am PST / 11:00 am EST / 4:00 pm GMT
Presented by Cedric Brun and Laurent Goubet
To register email webinar-emfcompare at eclipse dot org

 

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars visit http://live.eclipse.org/.  Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.

 

Cheers,

Lynn Gayowski

Marketing Events Manager

Eclipse Foundation, Inc.