[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[ecf-dev] ECF conference call rescheduling

Hi Folks,

I would like to find a new weekly day and time for the ECF conference call, so that more people can attend more regularly.

We've been having them at 1700 UTC (with time change that's 9am pacific/6pm Frankfurt) and that's what's scheduled for tomorrow (Mon, Nov 15).

http://wiki.eclipse.org/Eclipse_Communication_Framework_Project#Next_Conference_Call:__Monday.2C_November_15.2C_2010_-_1700_UTC.2F9:00am_pacific

It will take a couple of days to have a poll to choose a new day and time for the weekly conference call, so *for tomorrow only*, are people ok with the current UTC=1700, 9am pacific, 6pm Frankfurt? If not, please say so as soon as possible.

After tomorrow's call we'll have an online poll or two to figure out a better day and time. In addition to figuring out a day/time that works, we need to reserve the EF conference bridge for whatever day/time we choose.

Thanks,

Scott