[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
Re: [ecf-dev] Re: Bi-weekly conference call date/time

OK, I've setup the next call for 7am pacific (1400UTC) tomorrow (Tues, Sept 23). Here's the google calendar entry:

http://www.google.com/calendar/event?action=VIEW&eid=ZW5odm9rc2RycWYyY2FqYzk5dDVwZGRqMnMgc2xld2lzQGNvbXBvc2VudC5jb20&tok=NTIjcTBncG9qc2FhdG11cDB1aWxra2xwZTQwOWNAZ3JvdXAuY2FsZW5kYXIuZ29vZ2xlLmNvbThhMDhkMTJlNDY4MGNjZTFiNzkzZTIxNjAxZjlkYTAxMGExMzhhZGE&ctz=America%2FLos_Angeles&hl=en.

And I've sent calendar invites to committers.

Hope to talk with you in about 7.5 hours.

See the wiki at: http://wiki.eclipse.org/ECF#Next_Conference_Call:__Tues.2C_Sept_23.2C_2008_1400_UTC

And especially the ECF 3.0 draft plan: http://wiki.eclipse.org/ECF/Plan_for_3.0

Scott


Mustafa K. Isik wrote:
+1

2008/9/23 Chris Aniszczyk <caniszczyk@xxxxxxxxx>:
+1

send out those google calendar invites!

On Mon, Sep 22, 2008 at 5:54 PM, Rellermeyer Jan Simon
<rellermeyer@xxxxxxxxxxx> wrote:
+1 for me as well.

------------------------------------------------------------
ETH Zurich, MSc Jan S. Rellermeyer,
Information and Communication Systems Research Group (IKS),
Department of Computer Science,
IFW B 47.1, Haldeneggsteig 4, CH-8092 Zürich Tel +41 44 632 30 38,
http://www.iks.inf.ethz.ch
------------------------------------------------------------


-----Original Message-----
From: ecf-dev-bounces@xxxxxxxxxxx [mailto:ecf-dev-bounces@xxxxxxxxxxx]
On Behalf Of Scott Lewis
Sent: Montag, 22. September 2008 19:11
To: Eclipse Communication Framework (ECF) developer mailing list.
Subject: [ecf-dev] Re: Bi-weekly conference call date/time

Hi Folks,

OK, how about Tuesdays at 1400 UTC (7am pacific time, 10am eastern, and
4pm Berlin)

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?year=2008&month=9&;
day=23&hour=14&min=00&sec=0

Can a plurality of people make this every two weeks?

Please respond to the list as quickly as possible with +1 or -1.

Thanks,

Scott


Mustafa K. Isik wrote:
Mustafa K. Isik wrote:

I would suggest Fridays at 1500/3PM UTC (which translates to
1700/5PM Berlin).
On Fri, Sep 19, 2008 at 10:17, Markus Alexande Kuppe
<ecf-dev_eclipse.org@xxxxxxxxxxx> wrote:

Please any other day but Friday. People tend to balance out overtime
on
Fridays.

In that case, I'd suggest either Mondays or Tuesdays.



_______________________________________________
ecf-dev mailing list
ecf-dev@xxxxxxxxxxx
https://dev.eclipse.org/mailman/listinfo/ecf-dev
_______________________________________________
ecf-dev mailing list
ecf-dev@xxxxxxxxxxx
https://dev.eclipse.org/mailman/listinfo/ecf-dev

-- Cheers,

~ Chris Aniszczyk

_______________________________________________
ecf-dev mailing list
ecf-dev@xxxxxxxxxxx
https://dev.eclipse.org/mailman/listinfo/ecf-dev