[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[e4-dev] Vote for Committer status for Artur Kronenberg was started by Boris Bokowski

eclipse.e4 Committers,
This automatically generated message signals that Boris Bokowski has
nominated Artur Kronenberg as a Committer on the eclipse.e4 project. The
reason given is as follows:

Artur ported the e4 rover challenge client to the latest e4 APIs, and
implemented a simulation server. He would like to keep it up to date so
there will be another demo application for e4, and an example that shows
how e4 can be used with the RAP project.

The vote is being held via the MyFoundation portal: voters *must* use the
portal for the votes to be properly recorded.  The voting will continue
until either all 59 existing Committers have voted or until they have been
given enough time to vote, even if they do not do so (defined as at least
one week). Artur Kronenberg must receive at least three +1s and no -1s for
a successful election.

Eligible Committers must cast their votes through their My Foundation
portal page (do NOT just reply to this email; your vote will not be
correctly recorded unless you use the portal):


The project Committers eligible to vote are:

    Chris Aniszczyk
    Frankf Appel
    John Arthorne
    Eduard Bartsch
    Serge Beauchamp
    Oleg Besedin
    James Blackburn
    Boris Bokowski
    Szymon Brandys
    Benjamin Cabe
    Christian Campo
    Brian Fitzpatrick
    Grant Gayed
    Bogdan Gheorghe
    Matthew Hatem
    Felipe Heidrich
    =?UTF-8?Q?R=C3=BCdiger?= Herrmann
    Kenn Hussey
    Simon Kaegi
    Scott Kovatch
    Jochen Krause
    Scott Lewis
    Carolyn MacLeod
    Jeff McAffer
    Susan McCourt
    Ed Merks
    Eric Moffatt
    Olivier Moises
    Philippe Mulet
    Benjamin Muskalla
    Duong Nguyen
    Andrew Niefer
    Steve Northover
    Martin Oberhuber
    Dave Orme
    Marcelo Paternostro
    Silenio Quarti
    Prakash Rangaraj
    Chris Recoskie
    Michael Rennie
    Dan Rubel
    Doug Schaefer
    Michael Scharf
    Thomas Schindl
    Vineet Sinha
    Eike Stepper
    Ralf Sternberg
    Remy Suen
    Attila Szegedi
    Olivier Thomann
    Kai Toedter
    Hallvard Traetteberg
    Francis Upton IV
    Lars Vogel
    Paul Webster
    Mike Wilson
    Yves YANG
    Angelo ZERR
    Brian de Alwis

*NOTE*: Successful elections are left open for a maximum of 60 days to
allow for processing of paperwork.  After that time the election will be
expired, regardless of its current status.  Should papework processing on
the part of the candidate take more time than allowed, a new election will
have to be held.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>