Bug 113079

Summary: Failing JUnit: org.eclipse.gmf.tests.runtime.diagram.ui.logic.DiagramAssistantTests
Product: [Modeling] GMF-Runtime Reporter: Cherie Revells <crevells>
Component: GeneralAssignee: Cherie Revells <crevells>
Status: RESOLVED FIXED QA Contact:
Severity: major    
Priority: P3 Keywords: contributed
Version: 1.0   
Target Milestone: ---   
Hardware: PC   
OS: Windows 2000   
Whiteboard:
Attachments:
Description Flags
Patch for DiagramAssistantTests. none

Description Cherie Revells CLA 2005-10-19 09:51:11 EDT
RATLC00539438  FAIL/ERR, Runs:  65,  Fails:    1,  Errors:   0,  
org.eclipse.gmf.tests.runtime.diagram.ui,                   Time:   72.938 
Test Class:    
org.eclipse.gmf.tests.runtime.diagram.ui.logic.DiagramAssistantTests 
Test name: testShouldShowDiagramAssistant 
FAIL: null 
At: line 138
Comment 1 Cherie Revells CLA 2005-10-19 10:32:03 EDT
Created attachment 28445 [details]
Patch for DiagramAssistantTests.

I am trying to activate another view.  This was failing in the test environment
only:
page.findView("org.eclipse.ui.views.ResourceNavigator")
So I've changed it to:
if (page.getViewReferences().length > 0) {
page.activate(page.getViewReferences()[0].getPart(false));
Comment 2 Cherie Revells CLA 2005-10-19 10:39:51 EDT
Purpose: 
Bugzilla#113079 Failing JUnit: 
org.eclipse.gmf.tests.runtime.diagram.ui.logic.DiagramAssistantTests
I am trying to activate another view.  This was failing in the test environment 
only:
page.findView("org.eclipse.ui.views.ResourceNavigator")
So I've changed it to:
		if (page.getViewReferences().length > 0) {
			page.activate(page.getViewReferences()[0].getPart
(false));

Activities: 
Bugzilla#113079 gmf_head sshaw 051019 Failing JUnit: 
org.eclipse.gmf.tests.runtime.diagram.ui.logic.DiagramAssistantTests
Comment 3 Eclipse Webmaster CLA 2010-07-19 12:26:32 EDT
[GMF Restructure] Bug 319140 : product GMF and component
Runtime Diagram was the original product and component for this bug